Our Agents

  • More info
  • Kelly Anderson
    Kelly Anderson
    REALTOR® Associate
    GRI, Graduate Realtor Institute Member

    Mobile/Text (770) 265-3527
    Office/Fax (850) 391-7763 Ext 11

    Email: Kelly@KenneyandAssociates.com
    Web: www.KellySellsthePanhandle.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Joseph Brannon
    Joseph Brannon
    REALTOR® Associate
    GRI, Graduate Realtor Institute Member

    Mobile/Text (850) 510-3223
    Office (850) 391-7763 Ext 13
    Email: Joe@KenneyandAssociates.com
    Web: www.JoeBrannonRealEstate.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Malinda De Jesus
    Malinda De Jesus
    REALTOR ® Associate
    Email: Malinda@KenneyandAssociates.com
    Mobile: 813-215-3080
  • More info
  • More info
  • Carolyn Haley
    Carolyn Haley
    REALTOR® Associate
    AHWD, At Home with Diversity Specialist

    Email: Carolyn@KenneyandAssociates.com
    Mobile/Text (850) 631-6144
    Office/Fax (850) 391-7763 Ext 8
  • More info
  • More info
  • Kristen Hensley
    Kristen Hensley
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile/Text (850) 284-3845
    Office/Fax (850) 391-7763 Ext 
  • More info
  • More info
  • Diane Houston
    Diane Houston
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile/Text (850) 294-2526
    Office/Fax (850) 391-7763 Ext 
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jessica Huebner
    Jessica Huebner
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile (850) 545-7836
    Office (850) 391-7763 Ext 14
    Email: JessicaH@KenneyandAssociates.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Laura Kenney
    Laura Kenney
    REALTOR®, Broker/Owner

    (850) 694-1939 Mobile/Text
    (850) 391-7763 Ext 1 Tallahassee Office
    (813) 724-3348 Tampa Office
  • More info
  • More info
  • Stacie Lindsay

    Stacie Lindsay
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile: 850-408-5626
    Email: SLindsay@LynchRealtyGroup.com 

     

  • More info
  • More info
  • Dustin Lynch

    Dustin Lynch
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile: (850) 418-1983
    Email: DLynch@LynchRealtyGroup.com

     

  • More info
  • More info
  • Linje' Rivers
    Linje' Rivers
    REALTOR ® Associate
    Email: LRivers@KenneyandAssociates.com 
    Mobile: 850-345-7521
  • More info
  • More info
  • Juanita Sapp
    Juanita Sapp
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile/Text (850) 544-1558
    Office/Fax (850) 391-7763 Ext 9
    Email: Juanita@KenneyandAssociates.com
    Web: www.JuanitaSapp.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Shep Sheppard

    Shep Sheppard
    REALTOR® Associate
    GRI, Graduate Realtor Institute Member

    Mobile/Text 850-556-6862
    Office/Fax 850-391-7763 Ext 2
    Email: Shep@KenneyandAssociates.com
    Web: www.ShepSheppard.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • John Townsend
    John Townsend
    REALTOR® Associate

    Mobile/Text: (850) 800-7143
    Email: JRTBlazers@gmail.com
     
  • More info

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*


Kenney and Associates Realtors

227 East 6th Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850-391-7763 Tallahassee Office
Phone: 813-724-3348 Tampa Office
 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us







* fields are required

house realtor mls